QueTwo's Blog

thouoghts on telecommunications, programming, education and technology

Need some RIA Consulting? I can help!

,,,,,,,,,,

Over the last few years, I’ve been dialing down the amount of consulting work that I was doing.  I made the conscious decision to spend more time with my family and friends, I bought a house, and spent a lot of time outdoors.  I also started a new usergroup, the Michigan Flex Users Group, ran a conference, and wrote lots of articles for Fusion Authority Quarterly, and Flex Authority to name a few.  Oh, and some of the small amount of consulting I’ve done included some names like Avaya, Michigan State University, the Ford Motor Company, Scottrade, AT&T, Penn State just to name some of the larger customers.

I am looking to grow my consulting business a bit.  If you or your company need outside help, please drop me an email or give me a call.  I have expertise in the following:

  • Rich Internet Application (Flex, Flash, ActionScript, AIR) : Design and Create
  • Internet Application Development (ColdFusion) : Design and Create
  • VoIP Telephony Integrations (H.323 / SIP / IAX) : Design and Implement
  • Avaya Telephony Systems (Including Avaya Communication Manager, Definity, IP Office, Distributed Office, and Partner Systems) : Design, Implement, Maintain and Troubleshoot
  • Voicemail Systems (Including Mitel and Avaya Modular Messaging) : Design, Implement, Troubleshoot
  • Hybrid Cable Television systems (GigE Implantations, typically with RGB or Motorola equipment) : Design, Implement, Troubleshoot
  • Data networking (Extreme Networks, Cajun, HP, Cisco) : Design, Implement, Troubleshoot
  • Linux and Unix (BSD) based server administration : Implement and troubleshoot

If you would like to contact me, my email is kwiatkowskin@hostingplace.net , or +001 616-304-2520. 

Leave a Reply

